Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority FINMA
List of recognised Self-Regulatory Bodies
PolyReg General Self-Regulatory Organisation
Regulations of PolyReg
Federal Acts and Regulations

Members of the board

Image not found
Prof. Dr. Daniel Jositsch, President

Other members of the board:

  • Peter Stein, Fürsprecher, Vice President
  • Dr. Georg Lechleiter, Secretary to the arbitration court
  • Dr. Caroline Walser Kessel, President of the expert commission
  • Hans Kaufmann, former Federal council
  • Dr. Thomas Müller, Federal council
  • Dr. Claudia V. Brunner, Deputy secretary to the arbitration court